scrapiorew.blogg.se

Yugioh legacy of the duelist card list document
Yugioh legacy of the duelist card list document






  1. Yugioh legacy of the duelist card list document update#
  2. Yugioh legacy of the duelist card list document password#

5.0 Credit, Copyrights This Section contains credit and copyrights.

Yugioh legacy of the duelist card list document password#

4.0 Card with no Password Pack Info This section tells you where to find the cards that cannot be given from the password.

yugioh legacy of the duelist card list document

3.0 Promotional Pack Info The packs here appear only once when the condition is met. The packs will be always there after it's unlocked. The number is the middle is how many time I got the card so you know the percentage that you will the right card you want. 2.0 Standard Pack Info All the cards I found for each Pack. 1.0 Content - 1.0 Content Basically, this is table of content.

Yugioh legacy of the duelist card list document update#

I am still playing the game so the list is not complete and I will update often.

yugioh legacy of the duelist card list document

This is my first ever FAQ so please give me any suggestion and comments. You are welcome to contribute and of course, I will give you any credit. System: Gameboy Advance Author: Gary Lin (Silverspy) Email: Version: 1.0 Updated Date: First Date: - The document contains whatever I found while playing the game.

yugioh legacy of the duelist card list document

Yu-Gi-Oh! World Wide Edition - Booster Pack FAQ








Yugioh legacy of the duelist card list document